Contest	Total
TOTAL BALLOTS	1342
Presidential Preference	0
Democrat	529
Republican	700
*	1
Democratic Party Primary	1
Joe Biden	506
Dean Phillips	23
Uninstructed Delegation	27
Write-In	4
	1
Republican Party Primay	
Chris Christie	19
Vivek Ramaswamy	6
Ron DeSantis	28
Nikki Haley	74
Donald Trump	590
Uninstructed Delegation	25
Write-In	3
Court of Appeals Judge	
JoAnne Kloppenburg	1039
Write in	22
	1
Circuit Court Judge Branch 3	
Rick Radcliffe	1088
Write in	12
County Supervisor District 2	-
David Pierce	0
	ľ
Write In	0
County Supervisor District 9	
Richard Derhammer	51
Todd R. Sparks	90
Write In	0
	1
County Supervisor District 11	1
Adam Balz	235
Write In	3
······	1

County Sunowicor District 12	7
County Supervisor District 12	362
Eric Devine	302 4
Write In	4
County Supervisor District 12	
County Supervisor District 13	275
Remy Gomez	8
Write In	•
Movor	-
Mayor	599
Mike Murray	698
Paul Dwyer	3
Write in	- 3
Alderperson 2	-
Richard Yarrington	71
Write In	3
white in	
Alderperson 4	
Shawn Zabinski	99
Write In	1
write m	- 1
Alderperson 6	
Patrick Devine	192
Write In	5
Alderperson 8	
Dean Peterson	193
Write In	3
Municipal Judge	
Thomas R. Flock	1130
Write In	10
School Board	0
Teresa Devine	560
Vernon Dick Lovley	198
Spencer Stephens	780
Richard Derhammer	336
Write In	24
	1
Ref Question 1	1
Yes	716
No	548

Ref Question 2	
Yes	796
No	467