

## Fire Chief Tim Adler Public Safety Director

## Adam Robarge, CCTP Deputy EMS Chief

## **Ambulance Commission Meeting Minutes: June 28, 2023**

Date/Location of Meeting: June 28, 2023, Public Safety Building

Members in Attendance: Richard Yarrington, Jerry Steele, Sandra Vierck

Members Absent: Brede Sorenson, Joyce Stenklyft, Rick Murray, and Kerwin Greeno.

Others Present: Public Safety Director Tim Adler, Deputy EMS Chief Adam Robarge.

**Meeting Postponed Due to Lack of Quorum** 

Respectfully Submitted

Public Safety Director Tim Adler

